Professors at Three Seaver School obtain the Howard A. White Award for Instructing Excellence. newsroom

Three Seaver School professors (Tim Lucas, Brian Hyperlink, and Jennifer Harriger) had been just lately honored as recipients of the Howard A. White Award for his or her instructing excellence. Tim Lucas: Tim Lucas is Professor of Arithmetic at Seaver School. He teaches a wide range of programs together with Calculus I, II and III, … Read more